I have been in and out all month. Been to Ferndale, Bellingham, Blain, LaConner, Moses Lake and Spokane. All this was looking for a boat. Well we found one much much closer to home. Right in our back yard (Wapato). And next we went looking for a tent trailer. Well after actually buying a crank so we could open the one we saw we decided that a tent trailer would be a mistake. This one had no canvas. None. We then found a 26 ft. trailer and bought it. I have been spending time cleaning a setting it up instead of knitting.
But I have made a few titties for North Star. There is talk about a fitting show in October so I guess my needles need to get busy. A pattern can be found on another wordpress blog. Happy Hookers Blog at WordPress.com. Also I have been making breast cancer pink ribbons. Both knit and Crochet. I will take pictures soon and write the pattern. Thank you who are subscribers. Best to you

